A special diocesan Synod was held on October 13 at St John's, Shaughnessy to make changes to the way our next bishop will be elected. The delegates from St Agnes included Judy Brear and Jean Kyle, in addition to our Deacon, the Rev. Lizz Lindsay, and our Rector, the Ven. Stephen Muir.

Click here to see a full report on the diocesan web site.